23 November, 2017
 CNN Research Committees

 

Member

Email Address

Doug McMillan (chair)

Douglas.McMillan[at]iwk.nshealth.ca

Reg Sauve

rsauve[at]ucalgary.ca

Brian Lupton

Deborah Aylward

Henry Roukema

Luis Monterrosa

Dorothy Arsenault

Jonathan Hellmann

blupton[at]cw.bc.ca  

daylward[at]pppeso.on.ca

henry.roukema[at]sjhc.london.on.ca

monlu[at]reg2.health.ns.ca

arsdo[at]reg2.health.ns.ca

jonathan.hellmann[at]sickkids.ca

Member

Email Address

Thierry Lacaze (chair)

Thierry.Lacaze[at]capitalhealth.ca

Kim Dow

dowk2[at]KGH.KARI.NET

Vibhuti Shah

vshah[at]mtsinai.on.ca

Liz Asztalos

evasztalos[at]cogeco.ca

Alfonso Solimano

asolimano[at]cw.bc.ca

Brigitte Lemyre

Abhay Lodha

blemyre[at]Ottawahospital.on.ca

abhay.lodha[at]albertahealthservices.ca

Members Email Addresses
Khalid Aziz (chair) Khalid.Aziz@albertahealthservices.ca
Vibhuti Shah VShah@mtsinai.on.ca 
Michael Flavin michael.flavin@queensu.ca 
Ermelinda Pelausa epelausa@jgh.mcgill.ca 
Wendy Yee Wendy.Yee@albertahealthservices.ca 
Amouchou Soriasham Amuchou.Soraisham@albertahealthservices.ca 
Reg Sauve rsauve@ucalgary.ca 
Koravangattu Sankaran k.sankaran@usask.ca 
Abhay Lodha Abhay.Lodha@albertahealthservices.ca

Member

Email Address

Ann Jeffries (chair)

ajefferies[at]mtsinai.on.ca

Horacio Osiovich

hosiovich[at]cw.bc.ca

Brian Simmons

brian.simmons[at]sunnybrook.ca

Aaron Chiu

AChiu[at]exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Ming Qiu

xq[at]ualberta.ca

Jason Macartney

JMacartney[at]mtsinai.on.ca

Prakesh Shah (chair)

PShah[at]mtsinai.on.ca

Nalini Singhal

Nalini.Singhal[at]albertahealthservices.ca

Alec Allen

alexander.allen[at]dal.ca

Molly Seshia

MSeshia[at]exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Keith Barrington

keith.barrington[at]umontreal.ca

Arne Ohlsson

aohlsson[at]mtsinai.on.ca

Debbie Arsenault

debbie.arsenault[at]iwk.nshealth.ca

Nicole Rouvinez-Bouali

nrouvinezbouali[at]Ottawahospital.on.ca

Michael Dunn

Orlando da Silva

Michael.Dunn[at]sunnybrook.ca

odasilva[at]uwo.ca

Members

Email Address

Alec Allen

alexander.allen[at]dal.ca

Mark Ansermino

mansermino[at]cw.bc.ca

Robert Connelly

connellr[at]kgh.kari.net

Michael Graven

Michael.Graven[at]iwk.nshealth.ca

Andrew James (Chair)

andrew.james[at]sickkids.ca

Francis Lau

fylau[at]uvic.ca

Carolyn McGregor

Carolyn.McGregor[at]uoit.ca

Eugene Ng

Eugene.Ng[at]sunnybrook.ca

Nicola Shaw

Nicola.Shaw[at]algomau.ca

Sandesh Shivananda

shivan[at]mcmaster.ca

Robin Walker

Robin.Walker[at]iwk.nshealth.ca