24 June, 2024
 Abstractor's Corner - Your Questions, Answered
Currently there is no content available. Please check back soon or contact the adminstrator for assistance.
    

 CNN - INC Abstractors

Click here to expand contentClick here to collapse content  
CNN Abstractors - Contact List


New Abstractors' Representative: Loreanne Groves, Hamilton Health Sciences Centre

Email: groveslo@hhsc.ca


Hospital

Location
Data Abstractor
Email
BC Children’s Hospital
Vancouver, BC
Afsaneh Afshar


Shree Sangaokar

604-875-2345 x5558


Mike Liu

dhanashree.sangaokar@cw.bc.ca 

 
Mike.liu@cw.bc.ca

Victoria General Hospital
Victoria, BC

Courtney Widdifield

250-383-0807

 

Shannon Cross


Tami Ruch

 
 
 

tami.ruch@ishalndhealth.ca

Royal Columbian Hospital
New Westminster, BC
Parisa Golahmadinia
604-520-4681
 
TJ Jagpal
 
 

tenjinder.jagpal@fraserhealth.ca
Royal Alexandra and UofA Hospital
Edmonton, AB
Jill Tomlinson
780-735-6736
780-407-1720
780-407-3574
  
 
Kelli Fortin (UAH)

 

Karen Pelletier (Manager)

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

karen.pelletier@albertahealthservics.ca

Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB

Michelle Matthews
403-944-1947 

Claire Hamilton

 

Andrea Hagen

 

claire.hamilton@ahs.ca

 

andrea.hagen@saskhealthauthority.ca

 
Royal University Hospital
Saskatoon, SK
Aimee Goss
306-655-1725

Lisa Collin

Amber Furlong

  

Lisa.Collin@saskhealthauthority.ca

Amber.Furlong@saskhealthauthority.ca

Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region (Regina General Hospital)
Regina, SK

Cara Mansuy

306-766-4352


Sandra Pickett

306-766-4352

 

cara.mansuy@saskhealthauthority.ca 

Sandra.Pickett@saskhealthauthority.ca

 


Winnipeg Health Sciences Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Shayna Albo
 
 
 
 
 
St. Boniface General Hospital
Winnipeg, MB
Rebecca Chubey
204-237-2775
 

Val Rogers
204-235-3486



 

 

Hamilton Health Sciences
Hamilton, ON
Team members:
Nicole Grehan
Maggie Sebesta

Erin Spicer
Laura Plens Shecaira
Loreanne Groves

Team Co-ordinator:
Wendy Seidlitz
905-521-2100 x72758
 
Team Contact:

905-521-2100 x 77684 (or 7SNUG)

 

 

New Abstractors' Representative

email: groveslo@hhsc.ca

 

 

seidlitz@hhsc.ca

London Health Sciences Centre (formerly St. Joseph’s Health Centre)
London, ON
Sheila Johnston
519-685-8500 x64308 or x65859
 
Cathay Howe
519-685-8500 x64929
 

 

 
Mt. Sinai Hospital
Toronto, ON
Elena Nikolaeva
416-586-4800 x5034
Hospital for Sick Children
 
 
 
 
Toronto, ON
Robin Knighton
416-813-8801


Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Toronto, ON
Elizabeth MacMillan-York
416-480-6100 x 87960
 
Kingston Health Sciences
Kingston, ON

Christie Hoang (PT)

613-549-6666 x 2740

Christie.Hoang@kingstonhsc.ca
Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
Ottawa, ON
Rebecca Grimwood
 
Dr. Brigitte Lemyre
613-737-8561

RGrimwood@cheo.on.ca


blemyre@toh.on.ca

 

Montreal Children's Hospital - McGill University Health Centre
 
(formerly Royal Victoria Hospital & Montreal Children's Hospital)
Montreal, QC
Danielle Vallerand
514-934-1934 x34454
 
Alda DiBattista
514-934-1934 x39362
 

Joanne Dostaler


Dr. Marco Zeid (Team Leader)

 
 
 
 
 

joanne.dostaler@rimuhc.ca

 

marco.zeid@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jewish General Hospital
Montreal, QC
Annie Coulter

Samantha Hogan

Julie Louli

Phoukim Savanh

Lea Carle-Hebert

Emelie Elkrief

annie.coulter.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

samantha.hogan.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

julie.louli.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

psavanh@jgh.mcgill.ca

lea.carle.hebert.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

emelie.elkrief.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
 
Hopital Saint-Justine
Montreal, QC
Jocelyne Vallee
514-345-4931


Guylaine Aube


Karine Fondrouge




guylaine.aube.hsj@ssss.gouv.gc.ca  

 

karine.fondrouge.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca            

Centre Hopitalier de Quebec
Sainte Foy, QC
Nathalie Fredette
418-525-4444 x72186


Mylene Leblanc

Nathalie.Fredette@mail.chudequebec.ca 

Mylene.Leblanc@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca 

 

IWK Health Centre
Halifax, NS

Hudson Barr


Dr. Micheal Vincer


Akanksha Verma


Hudson.Barr@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

micheal.vincer@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Akanksha.Verma@iwk.nshealth.ca

Saint John Regional Hospital
Saint John, NB

Cindy Gilbert-Rogers

506-648-6388

Moncton Hospital
Moncton, NB
Norma Leger
506-857-5498
Dr. Everett Chalmers Hospital
Fredericton, NB
Janet Paquin
506-452-5988
506-452-5151
 
Carol Levesque
 

 

 

Janeway Children’s Health & Rehabilitation Centre
St. John’s, NL
Darlene Toope
709-777-4364
 
Surrey Memorial Hospital
 Surrey, BC
Brenda Parhar
Supervisor
 

Colleen Bledig


Sarvansh Bhaika

brenda.parhar@fraserhealth.ca

              

 

sarvansh.bhaika1@fraserhealth.ca

Cape Breton Regional Hospital
Sydney, NS
Shaunna MacDougall
902-304-4558
 
 
   

 
 
Windsor Regional Hospital Windsor, ON
Jodie Nugent

519-255-6741

 

Lydia Labute (Nurse Coordinator)

 

jodie_nugent@wrh.on.ca

lydia.labute@wrh.on.ca

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Sherbrooke Fleurimont, QC

Dr. Valerie Bertelle

Dr. Edith Masse

Geneviève Legault

Valerie.Bertelle@USherbrooke.ca

Edith.Masse@USherbrooke.ca   

Genevieve.Legault3@USherbrooke.ca

Alberta Children's Hospital Calgary, AB

Michelle Matthews

403-944-1947

Andrea Dallaire

michelle.matthews@albertahealthservices.ca



andrea.dallaire@albertahealthservices.ca

 

Hospital

Location

Data Abstractor

Email

Wolfson Children's Hospital Jacksonville. Florida

Kimberly Barnette

904-244-5566

kimberly.barnette[at]jax.ufl.edu

Shands Jacksonville Medical Center, Inc.

Jacksonville, Florida

Kimberly Barnette

904-244-5566

kimberly.barnette[at]jax.ufl.edu

Maricopa Integrated Health System Phoenix, Arizona

Patty Benjamin

623-451-0015

patty.benjamin[at]mihs.org
Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children Honolulu, Hawaii

Jackie Ruiz
808-983-6125

jaclynn.ruiz[at]kapiolani.org